• PROGRAM 

    STAFF PERSON

    PHONE

    EMAIL


    CalWorks

    Gil Seegmiller 

    (408) 423-3540          

    gilbert.seegmiller@mvla.net

    Enrichment Classes

    Rachael Peterson 

    (408) 423-3525

    rpeterson@scusd.net

    ESL

    Gaby Corrales

    (408) 423-3520

    gcorrales@scusd.net

    High School Diploma

    Christina Schell

    (408) 423-3517

    cschell@scusd.net

    Office Secretary

    Susy Cortez 

    (408) 423-3502

    scortez@scusd.net

    Health and Fitness

    Becky Pestarino

    (408) 423-3500

    bpestarino@scusd.net

    High Tech Academy 

    Luda Ponomarenko 

    (408) 423-3523 

    lponomarenko@scusd.net

    Independence Network

    Barbara Stealey

    (408) 423-3537

    bstealey@scusd.net

    Office Skills Program

    Gail Yee

    (408) 423-3512

    gyee@scusd.net

    Parent Education

    Carrie Casto

    (408) 423-3674 

    ccasto@scusd.net

    Skills Plus Program

    Becky Pestarino 

    (408) 423-3508 

    bpestarino@scusd.net